GENERAL
 
LU-VE Sweden AB
Address
LU-VE Sweden AB
Södra industrivägen 2-4
374 50 Asarum
info.se@luvegroup.com
 
Switchboard
Phone
+46 454 334 00
 
Order
E-mail
 
Finance
E-mail
 
Goods
Delivery address
LU-VE Sweden AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
374 50 Asarum
 
SALES
 
Martin Norin
Business Developer
martin.norin@luvegroup.com
Phone            +46 454 334 75
Mobile            +46 708 380 475
 
Mats Birgersson
Segment Sales Manager Commercial Ref. & Industrial Ref. & Data Centers
mats.birgersson@luvegroup.com
Phone      +46 454 334 05
Mobile      +46 708 334 051
 
Per Nyman
Segment Sales Manager Process Industry
per.nyman@luvegroup.com
Phone            +46 454 334 55
Mobile            +46 733 836 614
 
SALES SUPPORT
 
Kerstin Johansson
Order and transport coordinator
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
Phone             +46 454 334 06
Mobile             +46 732 577 061
 
Håkan Haraldsson
Engineering
hakan.haraldsson@luvegroup.com
Phone             +46 454 334 01
Mobile             +46 732 577 065
 
Johan Widing
Engineering
johan.widing@luvegroup.com
Phone             +46 454 334 33
Mobile             +46 768 775 824
 
Åsa Hermasson
Marketing and order communications
asa.hermansson@luvegroup.com
Phone             +46 454 334 26 
Mobile             +46 709 766 629
 
PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
 
Vacant
Product Manager
 
LOGISTIC
 
Torgny Olsson
Logistic Manager
torgny.olsson@luvegroup.com
Phone            +46 454 334 39
Mobile           +46 708 755 540
 
Kerstin Johansson
Order and transport coordinator
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
Phone            +46 454 334 06
Mobile            +46 732 577 061
 
PURCHASE
 
Fredrik Johnsson
Purchaser
fredrik Johnsson@luvegroup.com
Phone       +46 454 334 45
Mobile       +46 732 577 069
 
PRODUCTION
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Phone          +46 454 334 63
Mobile         +46 768 966 618
 
Åsa Olsson
Production Manager
asa.olsson@luvegroup.com
Phone           +46 454 334 25
Mobile          +46 732 577 060
 
Timo Viippola
Planner
timo.viippola@luvegroup.com
Phone              +46 454 334 53
Mobile              +46 732 577 070
 
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
 
Ann-Marie Gottfridsson
Financial Accountant
ann-marie.gottfridsson@luvegroup.com
Phone            +46 454 334 12
Mobile            +46 732 577 062 
 
Viktoria Mandelberg
Financial Accountant
viktoria.mandelberg@luvegroup.com
Phone            +46 454 334 12
Mobile            +46 733 30 33 53 
 
MANAGEMENT
 
Paul Falck
Managing Director
paul.falck@luvegroup.com
Phone        +46 454 334 51
Mobile        +46 732 577 072
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Phone         +46 454 334 63
Mobile         +46 768 966 618