SWITCHBOARD
 
+46 454 334 00
Goods Address:
LU-VE Sweden AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
374 50 Asarum
 
SALES
 
Martin Norin
Business Developer
martin.norin@luvegroup.com
Tel                +46 454 334 75
Cellphone    +46 708 380 475
 
Mats Birgersson
Segment Sales Manager Commercial Ref. & Industrial Ref. & Data Centers
mats.birgersson@luvegroup.com
Tel                +46 454 334 05
Cellphone      +46 708 334 051
 
Per Nyman
Segment Sales Manager Process Industry
per.nyman@luvegroup.com
Tel                         +46 454 334 55
Cellphone            +46 733 836 614
 
SALES SUPPORT
 
Kerstin Johansson
Market Communicator
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 06
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 061
 
Håkan Haraldsson
Engineering
hakan.haraldsson@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 01
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 065
 
Johan Widing
Engineering
johan.widing@luvegroup.com
Direct;                    +46 454 334 33
Cellphone;             +46 768 775 824
 
Vacancy

 
PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
 
Vacant
Product Manager
Contact information comming
 
QUALITY
 
Vacant
Quality Manager
Contact information comming
 
PURCHASE
 
Fredrik Johnsson
Purchaser
fredrik Johnsson@luvegroup.com
Tel                +46 454 334 45
Cellphone      +46 732 577 069
 
MANAGEMENT
 
Paul Falck
Managing Director
paul.falck@luvegroup.com
Tel               +46 454 334 51
Cellphone  +46 732 577 072
 
Jenny Sundström
Financial Manager
jenny.sundstrom@luvegroup.com
Tel               +46 454 334 32 
Cellphone  +46 708 291 989
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Tel            +46 454 334 63
Cellphone  +46 768 966 618