SWITCHBOARD
 
+46 454 334 00
Goods Address:
LU-VE Sweden AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
374 50 Asarum
 
SALES
 
Martin Norin
Business Developer
martin.norin@luvegroup.com
Tel                +46 454 334 75
Cellphone    +46 708 380 475
 
Mats Birgersson
Segment Sales Manager Commercial Ref. & Industrial Ref. & Data Centers
mats.birgersson@luvegroup.com
Tel                +46 454 334 05
Cellphone      +46 708 334 051
 
Per Nyman
Segment Sales Manager Process Industry
per.nyman@luvegroup.com
Tel                         +46 454 334 55
Cellphone            +46 733 836 614
 
Johan Widing
Commercial Support
johan.widing@luvegroup.com
Tel                     +46 454 334 33
Cellphone       +46 768 775 824
 
Kerstin Johansson
Sales
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
Tel       +46 454 334 06
 
QUALITY
 
Tord Engberg
Quality
tord.engberg@luvegroup.com
Tel                     +46 454 334 34
Cellphone        +46 703 975 885
 
PURCHASE
 
Peter Truedsson
Strategic Purchase
peter.truedsson@luvegroup.com
Tel                +46 454 334 45
Cellphone      +46 701 109 100
 
MANAGEMENT
 
Henrik Jonsson
Managing Director
henrik.jonsson@luvegroup.com
Tel               +46 454 334 12
Cellphone  +46 733 303 353
 
Mats Birgersson
Segment Sales Manager Commercial Ref. & Industrial Ref. & Data Centers
mats.birgersson@luvegroup.com
Tel               +46 454 334 05 
Cellphone  +46 708 334 051 
 
Tord Engberg
R&D Manager
tord.engberg@luvegroup.com
Tel            +46 454 334 34 
Cellphone  +46 703 975 885 
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Tel            +46 454 334 63
Cellphone  +46 768 966 618