We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept cookies | Find out more
AIA - Kontakt
 
ALLMÄNT
 
LU-VE Sweden AB
Adress
LU-VE Sweden AB
Södra industrivägen 2-4
374 50 Asarum
info.se@luvegroup.com
 
Växeln
Telefon
+46 454 334 00
 
Order
E-post
 
Finans
E-post
 
Gods
Leveransadress
LU-VE Sweden AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
374 50 Asarum
 
SÄLJ
 
Martin Norin
Affärsutvecklare
martin.norin@luvegroup.com
Tel.          +46 454 334 75
Mobil.      +46 708 380 475
 
Mats Birgersson
Segment Sales Manager Commercial Ref. & Industrial Ref. & Data Centers
mats.birgersson@luvegroup.com
Tel.            +46 454 334 05
Mobil.         +46 708 334 051
 
Per Nyman
Segment Sales Manager Process Industry
per.nyman@luvegroup.com
Tel.              +46 454 334 55
Mobil.           +46 733 836 614
 
SÄLJSTÖD
 
Kerstin Johansson
Order och transport koordinator
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
Tel.               +46 454 334 06
Mobil.            +46 732 577 061
 
Johan Widing
Ingenjör
johan.widing@luvegroup.com
Tel.                +46 454 334 33
Mobil.             +46 768 775 824

 
Håkan Haraldsson
Ingenjör
hakan.haraldsson@luvegroup.com
Tel.              +46 454 334 01
Mobil.           +46 732 577 065
 
Åsa Hermansson
Marknad- och orderkommunikatör
Tel.                 +46 454 334 26  
Mobil.             +46 709 766 629

 
PRODUKTLEDNING
 
Vakant
Produktchef
 
LOGISTIK
 
Torgny Olsson
Logistikchef
torgny.olsson@luvegroup.com
Tel.              +46 454 334 39
Mobil.           +46 708 755 540
 
Kerstin Johansson
Order och transportkoordinator
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
Tel.                +46 454 334 06
Mobil.            +46 732 577 061
 
INKÖP
 
Fredrik Johnsson
Inköpare
fredrik.johnsson@luvegroup.com
Tel.               +46 454 334 45
Mobil.            +46 732 577 069
 
PRODUKTION
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Tel.            +46 454 334 63
Mobil.         +46 768 966 618
 
Åsa Olsson
Production Manager
asa.olsson@luvegroup.com
Tel.             +46 454 334 25
Mobil.          +46 732 577 060

 
Timo Viippola
Produktionsplanerare
timo.viippola@luvegroup.com
Tel.               +46 454 334 53
Mobil.            +46 732 577 070

 
FINANS & ADMINISTRATION
 
Viktoria Mandelberg
Finansiell revisor
viktoria.mandelberg@luvegroup.com
Tel.                +46 454 334 12
Mobil.            +46 733 30 33 53 

 
Louise Lundgren
Redovisningsassistent
louise.lundgren@luvegroup.com
Tel.                +46 454 334 11
Mobil.            +46 732 577 062 

 
LEDNINGSGRUPP
 
Paul Falck
VD
paul.falck@luvegroup.com
Tel.               +46 454 334 51
Mobil.           +46 732 577 072
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
Tel.                +46 454 334 63
Mobil.            +46 768 966 618