We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept cookies | Find out more
AIA - Kontakt
 
GENERAL
 
LU-VE Sweden AB
Switchboard          +46 454 334 00

Info       info.se@luvegroup.com
Order   orders.se@luvegroup.com
Godsadress:
LU-VE Sweden AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
374 50 Asarum
 
SALES
 
Martin Norin
Business Developer
Direct;                    +46 454 334 75
Cellphone;            +46 708 380 475
martin.norin@luvegroup.com
 
Mats Birgersson
Commercial Refrigeration & Data Centers
Direct;                 +46 454 334 05
Cellphone;          +46 708 334 051
mats.birgersson@luvegroup.com
 
SALES SUPPORT
 
Kerstin Johansson
Market Communicator
Direct;                    +46 454 334 06
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 061
kerstin.johansson@luvegroup.com
 
Håkan Haraldsson
Engineering
Direct;                    +46 454 334 01
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 065
hakan.haraldsson@luvegroup.com
 
Magnus Rosenius
Engineering
Direct;                    +46 454 334 29
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 067
magnus.rosenius@luvegroup.com
 
Fredrik Magnusson
Engineering
Direct;                    +46 454 334 26
Cellphone;             +46 709 766 626
fredrik.magnusson@luvegroup.com
 
Lennart Nordberg
Engineering
Direct;                    +46 454 334 28
Cellphone;             +46 732 577 066
lennart.nordberg@luvegroup.com
 
Johan Widing
Engineering
Direct;                    +46 454 334 33
Cellphone;             +46 768 775 824
johan.widing@luvegroup.com
 
Tord Engberg
Quality Issues
Direct;                    +46 454 334 34
Cellphone;             +46 703 975 885
tord.engberg@luvegroup.com
 
DISPATCH & TRANSPORTATION
 
Samuel Johansson
Transportation
Direct;                    +46 454 892 89
Cellphone;
samuel.johansson@abglogistic.com
 
Olof Öster
Dispatch
Direct;                    +46 454 334 24
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 064
olof.oster@luvegroup.com
 
MATERIAL SUPPLY
 
Peter Truedsson
Purchase
Direct;                    +46 454 334 45
Cellphone;            +46 701 109 100
peter.truedsson@luvegroup.com
 
Torgny Olsson
Logistic Manager
Direct;                    +46 454 334 39
Cellphone;            +46 708 755 540
torgny.olsson@luvegroup.com
 
Roger Theorin
Logistics
Direct;                    +46 454 334 23
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 063
roger.theorin@luvegroup.com
 
PRODUCTION
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
Direct;                    +46 454 334 63
Cellphone;            +46 768 966 618
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
 
Åsa Olsson
Production Manager
Direct;                    +46 454 334 25
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 060
asa.olsson@luvegroup.com
 
Roger Svensson
Planner
Direct;                    +46 454 334 53
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 070
roger.svensson@luvegroup.com
 
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
 
Jenny Sundström
Financial Manager
Direct;                    +46 454 334 32
Cellphone;            +46 708 291 989
jenny.sundstrom@luvegroup.com
 
Ann-Marie Gottfridsson
Financial Accountant
Direct;                     +46 454 334 11
Cellphone;            +46 732 577 062 
ann-marie.gottfridsson@luvegroup.com
 
MANAGEMENT TEAM
 
Henrik Jonsson
Chief Executive Officer
Direct;                    +46 454 334 12
Cellphone;            +46 733 303 353
henrik.jonsson@luvegroup.com
 
Peter Hägerström
Operations Manager
Direct;                    +46 454 334 63
Cellphone;            +46 768 966 618
peter.hagerstrom@luvegroup.com
 
Tord Engberg
Head of Technical & Quality
Direct;                    +46 454 334 34
Cellphone;            +46 703 975 885
tord.engberg@luvegroup.com
 
Jenny Sundström
Financial Manager
Direct;                    +46 454 334 32
Cellphone;            +46 708 291 989
jenny.sundstrom@luvegroup.com